images
images
Dial : 100

Message from S.P., Purba Medinipur

SP Purba Medinipur

Shri V.Solomon Nesakumar, IPS

I feel privileged to introduce the Website of Purba Medinipur District Police to the service of the citizen of this district. With this website, Purba Medinipur District Police will take a huge step for bringing citizen closer to the police besides providing useful information for safety & security of the citizen particularly Women/Children and aged citizens. It shall be our continuing endeavour to make the website as friendly as possible in order to bridge police- public divide.

Poll
Sorry, there are no polls available at the moment.
District Police Map

imgpsh_fullsize

Crime Chart

Total Crime Over the Year

List Of Police Stations

Name of P.S. OC Name Email Id Contact
Tamluk OC Shirsendu Das octamlukps@gmail.com 9083269722
Panskura OC Ajit Jha panskuraps@gmail.com 9083269723
Kolaghat OC Kasinath Chowdhury kolaghatps@gmail.com 9083269724
Nandakumar OC Jaleswar Tewary nandakumarps16@gmail.com 9083269727
Chandipur OC Imran Mollah chandipurps@gmail.com 9083269725
Moyna SI Swapan Goswami ocmoyna@gmail.com 9083269726
Haldia IC Sri Jamal Hossion haldiaps@gmail.com 9083269720
Haldia Women OC Mousumi Sarder ocwomenpshld2017@gmail.com 9083269721
Mahisadal OC Partha Biswas psmahisadal@gmail.com 9083269736
Sutahata OC Chandra Kanta Sasmal ocsutahata2014@gmail.com 9083269738
Durgachak OC Biplab Halder durgachakps@gmail.com 9083269737
Nandigram OC Ajay Kumar Mishra psnandigram@gmail.com 9083269739
Bhabanipur OC Raja Mondal psbhabanipur@gmail.com 9083269740
Nayachar Coastal OC Buddhadeb Mal nayacharcoastal@gmail.com 9083269754
Contai IC Shri Sunayan Basu contaipolice@gmail.com 9083269719
Junput Coastal OC Ravi Grahika junputcoastal@gmail.com 9083269743
Ramnagar OC Satyajit Chanak ramnagarpolicestation@gmail.com 9083269732
Mandarmani Coastal OC Rajkumar Debnath psmandarmonicoastal@gmail.com 9083269753
Digha OC Basuki Nath Banerjww ocdighaps@gmail.com 9083269728
Digha Mohana OC Gopal Pathak ocdighamohanacoastalps@gmail.com 9083269741
Contai Women OC Anuska Maity contaiwomenps@gmail.com 9083269744
Bhupatinagar OC Tarun Sadhu Khan psbhupatinagar@gmail.com 9083269716
Janka (Khejuri) OC Krishnendu Pradhan pskhejuri@gmail.com 9083269730
Talpati Ghat Coastal OC Buddhadev Mal talpatighatcoastal@gmail.com 9083269742
Marishda OC Amit Deb ocmarishdaps@gmail.com 9083269729
Egra S.I. Amiya Kr. Ghosh egrapolicestation@gmail.com 9083269733
Patashpur OC Swapan Kr. Chabri ptpps.emdp@gmail.com 9083269734
Bhagawanpur OC Ashis Bera psbhagwanpur@gmail.com 9083269735