Dial : 100

Message from S.P., Purba Medinipur

SP Purba Medinipur

Shri V.Solomon Nesakumar, IPS

I feel privileged to introduce the Website of Purba Medinipur District Police to the service of the citizen of this district. With this website, Purba Medinipur District Police will take a huge step for bringing citizen closer to the police besides providing useful information for safety & security of the citizen particularly Women/Children and aged citizens. It shall be our continuing endeavour to make the website as friendly as possible in order to bridge police- public divide.

Sorry, there are no polls available at the moment.
District Police Map


Crime Chart

Total Crime Over the Year

List Of Police Stations

Name of P.S. OC Name Email Id Contact
Tamluk OC Shirsendu Das 9083269722
Panskura OC Ajit Jha 9083269723
Kolaghat OC Kasinath Chowdhury 9083269724
Nandakumar OC Jaleswar Tewary 9083269727
Chandipur OC Imran Mollah 9083269725
Moyna SI Swapan Goswami 9083269726
Haldia IC Sri Jamal Hossion 9083269720
Haldia Women OC Mousumi Sarder 9083269721
Mahisadal OC Partha Biswas 9083269736
Sutahata OC Chandra Kanta Sasmal 9083269738
Durgachak OC Biplab Halder 9083269737
Nandigram OC Ajay Kumar Mishra 9083269739
Bhabanipur OC Raja Mondal 9083269740
Nayachar Coastal OC Buddhadeb Mal 9083269754
Contai IC Shri Sunayan Basu 9083269719
Junput Coastal OC Ravi Grahika 9083269743
Ramnagar OC Satyajit Chanak 9083269732
Mandarmani Coastal OC Rajkumar Debnath 9083269753
Digha OC Basuki Nath Banerjww 9083269728
Digha Mohana OC Gopal Pathak 9083269741
Contai Women OC Anuska Maity 9083269744
Bhupatinagar OC Tarun Sadhu Khan 9083269716
Janka (Khejuri) OC Krishnendu Pradhan 9083269730
Talpati Ghat Coastal OC Buddhadev Mal 9083269742
Marishda OC Amit Deb 9083269729
Egra S.I. Amiya Kr. Ghosh 9083269733
Patashpur OC Swapan Kr. Chabri 9083269734
Bhagawanpur OC Ashis Bera 9083269735